"... for a moment it is transformed and shines with a light of its own."
----- ----- ----- ----- ----- ----- ----- ----- ----- ----- -----

Sunday, October 11, 2015

229. The Farm






Råda säteri. Mary Wollstonecraft visited here in 1795. Härryda, Sweden, August 2014.
(Nikon D300 + Holga lens)

Friday, October 2, 2015

228. The View


Landscape enthusiasts, perhaps. Brahehus, Gränna, Sweden. July 2009.
(Nikon D300 + Nikkor 18-200/3.5-5.6)

Friday, September 4, 2015

227. The Podgorze Underpass


"Any sisters of mercy around?" Podgórze, Kraków, Poland. July 2014.
(Fujifilm X100S)

Friday, July 31, 2015

226. Kraków Details III: Grafitti


Star of David street grafitti in Kraków, Poland. July 2014.
(Fujifilm X100S)

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

225. Kraków Details II: Architecture


Architectural detail from Kraków, Poland. July 2014. 
(Fujifilm X100S)

Saturday, July 25, 2015

224. Kraków Details I: The Piarist Church of the Transfiguration of Our Lord


Detail from the The Piarist Church of the Transfiguration of Our Lord in Kraków, Poland. July 2014. 
(Fujifilm X100S).

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

223. The German Newsreel


Newsreel from Nazi Germany at the Muzeum Historyczne Miasta Krakowa. Kraków, Poland, 2014.
(Fujifilm X100S) 

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Monday, January 5, 2015

219. Ulica Sw. Tomasza


Ulica Sw. Tomasza, Kraków, Poland. July 2014. 
(Fujifilm X100S).